Staff Listing

Welcome!  Click on the tabs below to see a listing of our staff members by department.

On each tab, you will find the staff member’s name, title, and an e-mail link.  

Any new staff pictures will be posted as soon as they are available.

Pastors

2016 PrGarySandberg BLC PrWeier 2014 Rev Britton
Pastor Gary Sandberg Pastor Brigette Weier Pastor Russ Britton
Lead Pastor   Pastor of Faith Formation   Pastor of Congregational Ministries
Gary@Bethany-Denver.org Brigette@Bethany-Denver.org Russ@Bethany-Denver.org

 

 

Administration

 

HUL_00B6

LYO_00DE

Sarah Hulslander Janice Lyon
Executive Assistant/Hospitality/Missional Minister   Program Assistant
Sarah@bethany-denver.org janice@bethany-denver.org

NEW_0106

Gayle Newell
Office Assistant
gayle@bethany-denver.org

MOR_00FA

HOO_00B3

Janet Mortinsen Shelley Hook
Parish Ministry/Director of Health and Wellness   Accounting Supervisor
janet@bethany-denver.org shelley@bethany-denver.org

JOH_00BF

GRE_0090

Mike Johnson Brenda Greenwald
Technology Supervisor   Website Editor
mike@bethany-denver.org brenda@bethany-denver.org

2016 Langford

Coming Soon!
Keith Langford Judi Burchfield
BECC Director   Accounting Assistant
Keith@bethany-denver.org judi@bethany-denver.org
Facilities Management

2014 Brien

Laura Romig   Art Brien
Facility & Technology Manager   Maintenance Supervisor
Laura@bethany-denver.org art@bethany-denver.org

CHA_004C

MAE_00DF

Chris Charron Tom Maes
Kitchen Supervisor Custodian
chef@bethany-denver.org tom@bethany-denver.org
Coming soon!   Coming soon!
Josh Patillo   Ricardo Anaya
Custodian   Custodian
Josh@bethany-denver.org Ricardo@bethany-denver.org

Faith Formation

BLC PrWeier
Pastor Brigette Weier  
Director of Faith Formation  
Brigette@Bethany-denver.org

Music

2013 Seaton Rick

2013 JamesKim SMALL

Rick Seaton   Dr. James Kim
Organist, Director of Music   Chancel Choir Director
rick@bethany-denver.org james@bethany-denver.org

GUI_0095

WIL_0178

Forrest Guittar   Paula Wills
Festival of Faith and the Arts Director   WOW Coordinator
forrest@bethany-denver.org paula@bethany-denver.org

2014 Harms Jeff

Juli Dowell   Jeffery Harms
Children’s Choir Director   Adult Bell Choir Director
Juli@bethany-denver.org jeff@bethany-denver.org

2014 ZachR

2014 AlexR

Zach Rodasti   Alex Rodasti
Cherub Choir Director   Alpha Ringer and ReBELLion Director
Zach@bethany-denver.org  303-929-2532

 

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes